Back to Top

Events

Next meeting: Thursday, May 13, 2021

Social time 5:00pm / Meeting starts at 6:00pm

Red Tail Golf Club, 4400 Nagel Rd., Avon 

Guest Speaker: Ohio Auditor Keith Faber

 

Future Speakers:

June 10--Nick Cocca  (Turning Point USA)

July 8-- Michelle Hung & David Moore (Lorain County Commissioners)

August 12-- Scott Andrews (CEO of EagleFire Mobile)

September 9-- Josh Mandel (Candidate for US Senate)

Previous | Sun May 16 2021 - Mon May 16 2022 | Next
Thursday, June 10, 2021 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Thursday, July 8, 2021 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Thursday, August 12, 2021 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Thursday, September 9, 2021 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Thursday, October 14, 2021 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Thursday, November 11, 2021 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Thursday, January 13, 2022 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Thursday, February 10, 2022 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Thursday, March 10, 2022 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Thursday, April 14, 2022 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Thursday, May 12, 2022 6:00 PM 4400 Nagel Rd. Avon, OH 44011

February Club Meeting

Club Meeting at Red Tail Golf Club


Avon-Avon Lake Republican Club
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu